All Books

Book Categories

policies sidebar

Tom Fairfield at Sea Book - Allen Chapman 1913

SKU 01613
In stock
Product Details

Tom Fairfield at Sea is the second of the five volume Tom Fairfield series of adventure books for boys, published in the early 20th century. Its author, Allen Chapman, is not an actual person but an amalgam of various writers, led by Howard R. Garis, who contributed to the series, which was created by the Stratemeyer Syndicate.

The entire series features variations on the same pictorial cover you see here.

Save this product for later